Brighton office

One Jubilee Street,  Brighton,
East Sussex, BN1 1GE
t. 01273 876200
e. brighton@shw.co.uk
e. accounts@shw.co.uk

Bromley office

Imperial House, 21-25 North Street, Bromley,
London, BR1 1SD
t. 0203 763 7575
e. bromley@shw.co.uk

Crawley/Gatwick office

Sterling House, High Street, Crawley,
West Sussex, RH10 1GE
t. 01293 441300
e. crawley@shw.co.uk

Croydon office

69 Park Lane,  Croydon,
Surrey, CR0 1BY
t. 020 8662 2700
e. croydon@shw.co.uk

Eastbourne office

Ivy House, Ivy Terrace, Eastbourne,
East Sussex, BN21 4QU
t. 01323 410975 (Property Management)
t. 01323 437900 (All other Services)
e. eastbourne@shw.co.uk

Epsom office

56a High Street,  Epsom,
Surrey, KT19 8AJ
t. 01372 818181
e. epsom@shw.co.uk

London office

Venture House, 27-29 Glasshouse Street, London,
W1B 5DF
t. 020 7389 1500
e. london@shw.co.uk

Worthing office

3 Liverpool Gardens,  Worthing,
West Sussex, BN11 1TF
t. 01903 229200
e. worthing@shw.co.uk

Stiles Harold Williams Complaint Handling

Stiles Harold Williams Complaint Handling

We operate a formal complaints handling procedure to deal with complaints relating to our service. The procedure is in accordance with the requirements of our governing body, the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS) and complies with Rule 7 of the Rules of Conduct for Firms

Details of this procedure are available from the Complaints Handling Officer at complaints@shw.co.uk

We are also members of the Ombudsman Services:Property, which provides for the resolution of any consumer complaints that are not satisfactorily resolved between the parties. The Ombudsman Services:Property website is: http://www.ombudsman-services.org. If you remain dissatisfied with any aspect of our internal handling of your complaint and/or separate review, then we can discuss whether we can agree to go to mediation according to either the Centre for Effective Dispute Resolution (CEDR) or the mediation process run by RICS.