News

28 January 2020

MIPIM 2020 – this year’s SHW delegation to Cannes.

Industry News, SHW News


SHW are excited to be once again heading to MIPIM 2020 .



The world’s leading property market based in Cannes, France is returning between the 10th and 13th March. Located in Palais des Festivals, Cannes, MIPIM is the world’s largest property expo and a forum for 29,000 property experts from around the globe.

 

The SHW team will be there and looking forward to meeting up with existing clients but to also forge new relationships to develop throughout this new decade. 

 

To book a meeting with one of our six delegates, please use the contact details below.

 

Adam Godfrey - Business Space / Senior Partner

agodfrey@shw.co.uk 

01293 441314 / 07889 075457

 

Holly Purvis – Business Space Agency / Director

hpurvis@shw.co.uk 

0208 662 2735 / 07947 373966

 

Robin Howland – Property Management / Director

rhowland@shw.co.uk 

01273 876204 / 07590 976820

 

Richard Plant - Development Consultancy / Partner

rplant@shw.co.uk 

020 8662 2718 / 07850 584240

 

Wayne Mardell – Building Consultancy / Director

wmardell@shw.co.uk 

0207 3891508 / 07715 403825

 

Gemma Quinn – Lease Advisory, Valuation / Associate

gquinn@shw.co.uk

0207 3891512 / 07947 373870


Adam Godfrey, SHW Senior Partner said:

 

“MIPIM is an excellent event allowing experts to meet and it gives SHW the opportunity of meeting existing and new clients at one of the premier property events. ”


back to newspreviousnext

Author

Adam Godfrey

Senior Partner

Agency

see more
More from this author

Subscribe for more

share this article

Related articles

12 August 2022

SOUTH EAST OFFICE MARKET ON THE UP FOLLOWING A TOUGH 2021

full story

11 August 2022

STRONG OCCUPIER DEMAND CONTINUES IN THE SOUTH EAST INDUSTRIAL MARKET

full story

8 August 2022

Going once, going twice…

full story

8 August 2022

SHW Wins CoStar’s Q2 2022 Power Broker Quarterly Deals Award

full story