News

21 January 2019

MIPIM 2019 – this year’s delegation to Cannes

Industry News, SHW News


SHW will be sending six of our team to MIPIM (12-15 March 2019, Cannes) – representing the broad range of services across the firm. MIPIM is the world’s largest property expo and a forum for 29,000 property experts from around the globe.



To book a meeting, contact:

  • Adam Godfrey (Business Space / Senior Partner) – agodfrey@shw.co.uk / 01293 441314 / 07889 075457
  • Adrian Dack (Property Management) – adack@shw.co.uk / 020 7389 1506 / 07714 690432
  • Emma Hards (Business Space) – ehards@shw.co.uk / 01273 876203 / 07947 373565
  • Rachel Finn (Professional) – rfinn@shw.co.uk / 01293 441328 / 07740 631560
  • Haydon Murton (Building Consultancy) – hmurton@shw.co.uk / 020 7389 1509 / 07894 691988
  • Richard Plant (Development Consultancy) – rplant@shw.co.uk / 020 8662 2718 / 07850 584240


Adam Godfrey, SHW Senior Partner said: “MIPIM is an excellent event allowing experts to meet and it gives SHW the opportunity of meeting existing and new clients at one of the premier property events. My partner Richard Plant, who is also chair of Develop Croydon, will be hosting a reception which is always an excellent and well-attended event.”

 

Contact:
Adam Godfrey

agodfrey@shw.co.uk

01293 441314


back to newspreviousnext

Author

Adam Godfrey

Senior Partner

Agency

see more
More from this author

Subscribe for more

share this article

Related articles

12 December 2019

Local excellence - national expertise

full story

10 October 2019

SHW Regional Volunteer Days

full story

2 September 2019

Lesley’s 35-year SHW journey

full story

17 July 2019

Jonathan Laverock – a celebration of 30 years with SHW

full story

3 June 2019

New issue of SHOWCASE now out

full story

22 May 2019

Largest office letting in 2019 - Galleria - Crawley Town Centre

full story

29 April 2019

Be The Change Award Ceremony – SHW sponsored mentoring scheme

full story

24 April 2019

SHW’s Easter bunny helped deliver fun for younger Newhall residents

full story

23 April 2019

Nine promotions at SHW

full story

27 March 2019

Peter Turner – retiring from SHW after 38 years

full story

25 March 2019

Three new March starters for SHW

full story

25 March 2019

New office instructions - Bromley

full story

6 March 2019

New Crawley home for SHW after 40 years

full story

4 March 2019

SHW team of four Sleep Out to tackle Croydon homelessness

full story

28 February 2019

Mentoring tomorrow’s generation

full story

8 January 2019

SHW new starters

full story

To ensure we give you the best experience on our website we use Cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. However, if you continue without changing your settings we will presume you are happy to receive all cookies on the SHW website.

Continue