News

21 January 2019

MIPIM 2019 – this year’s delegation to Cannes

Industry News, SHW News


SHW will be sending six of our team to MIPIM (12-15 March 2019, Cannes) – representing the broad range of services across the firm. MIPIM is the world’s largest property expo and a forum for 29,000 property experts from around the globe.



To book a meeting, contact:

  • Adam Godfrey (Business Space / Senior Partner) – agodfrey@shw.co.uk / 01293 441314 / 07889 075457
  • Adrian Dack (Property Management) – adack@shw.co.uk / 020 7389 1506 / 07714 690432
  • Emma Hards (Business Space) – ehards@shw.co.uk / 01273 876203 / 07947 373565
  • Rachel Finn (Professional) – rfinn@shw.co.uk / 01293 441328 / 07740 631560
  • Haydon Murton (Building Consultancy) – hmurton@shw.co.uk / 020 7389 1509 / 07894 691988
  • Richard Plant (Development Consultancy) – rplant@shw.co.uk / 020 8662 2718 / 07850 584240


Adam Godfrey, SHW Senior Partner said: “MIPIM is an excellent event allowing experts to meet and it gives SHW the opportunity of meeting existing and new clients at one of the premier property events. My partner Richard Plant, who is also chair of Develop Croydon, will be hosting a reception which is always an excellent and well-attended event.”

 

Contact:
Adam Godfrey

agodfrey@shw.co.uk

01293 441314


back to newspreviousnext

Author

Adam Godfrey

Senior Partner

Agency

see more
More from this author

Subscribe for more

share this article

Related articles

23 November 2021

Back to work: The Facilities Management role

full story

1 November 2021

SHW MAKES A MOVE IN CROYDON

full story

31 October 2021

SHW Health & Wellness Week 2021

full story