Brighton office

One Jubilee Street,  Brighton,
East Sussex, BN1 1GE
t. 01273 876200
e. brighton@shw.co.uk

Crawley/Gatwick office

Sterling House, High Street, Crawley,
West Sussex, RH10 1GE
t. 01293 441300
e. crawley@shw.co.uk

Croydon office

69 Park Lane,  Croydon,
Surrey, CR0 1BY
t. 020 8662 2700
e. croydon@shw.co.uk

Eastbourne office

Ivy House, Ivy Terrace, Eastbourne,
East Sussex, BN21 4QU
t. 01323 437900
e. eastbourne@shw.co.uk

Epsom office

56a High Street,  Epsom,
Surrey, KT19 8AJ
t. 01372 818181
e. epsom@shw.co.uk

London office

6 Babmaes Street,  London,
SW1Y 6HD
t. 020 7389 1500
e. london@shw.co.uk

Portsmouth office

1000 Lakeside, North Harbour, Western Road, Portsmouth,
Hampshire, PO6 3EN
t. 0239 229 0229
e. portsmouth@shw.co.uk

West-Midlands office

PO Box 16256,  Sutton Coldfield,
West Midlands, B73 9UR
t. 0121 351 4716
e. westmidlands@shw.co.uk

Worthing office

3 Liverpool Gardens,  Worthing,
West Sussex, BN11 1TF
t. 01903 229200
e. worthing@shw.co.uk

Stiles Harold Williams - News

Stiles Harold Williams news.

10 August 2011

Ground Floor lock up shop

73 High Street, Epsom

Approximately 1,052 sq ft (634 ITZA) has been let to St Raphael Hospice on a 10 year lease with a break at five at an initial rent of £36,000 per annum exclusive.

The letting agents were Stiles Harold Williams and Rayners Commercial.

For further information please contact.

Mark Skelton
Mark Skelton MRICS
Partner 
telephone
01372 840296
mobile
07885 743202