Brighton office

One Jubilee Street,  Brighton,
East Sussex, BN1 1GE
t. 01273 876200
e. brighton@shw.co.uk

Crawley/Gatwick office

Sterling House, High Street, Crawley,
West Sussex, RH10 1GE
t. 01293 441300
e. crawley@shw.co.uk

Croydon office

69 Park Lane,  Croydon,
Surrey, CR0 1BY
t. 020 8662 2700
e. croydon@shw.co.uk

Eastbourne office

Ivy House, Ivy Terrace, Eastbourne,
East Sussex, BN21 4QU
t. 01323 437900
e. eastbourne@shw.co.uk

Epsom office

56a High Street,  Epsom,
Surrey, KT19 8AJ
t. 01372 818181
e. epsom@shw.co.uk

London office

Venture House, 27-29 Glasshouse Street, London,
W1B 5DF
t. 020 7389 1500
e. london@shw.co.uk

Portsmouth office

1000 Lakeside, North Harbour, Western Road, Portsmouth,
Hampshire, PO6 3EN
t. 0239 229 0229
e. portsmouth@shw.co.uk

West-Midlands office

PO Box 16256,  Sutton Coldfield,
West Midlands, B73 9UR
t. 0121 351 4716
e. westmidlands@shw.co.uk

Worthing office

3 Liverpool Gardens,  Worthing,
West Sussex, BN11 1TF
t. 01903 229200
e. worthing@shw.co.uk

Stiles Harold Williams - News

Stiles Harold Williams news.

11 October 2011

Health & Safety Services team has secured new instruction

Management and delivery of Health & Safety audits and Fire Risk Assessments on portfolio of managed residential and retirement blocks

The Building Consultancy, Health & Safety Services team has successfully secured an instruction for Grange Management, part of Affinity Sutton Group to inspect, manage and deliver Health & Safety audits and Fire Risk Assessments on a portfolio of 230 managed residential and retirement blocks.  The successful tender was approved October 2011 for implementation in 2012.

For further information please contact.