News

8 January 2019

SHW new starters

SHW News


SHW is expanding and we have recently welcomed eight new practitioners into the firm – they are (in montage from top left):



James Neale, BSC (Hons) MRICS FNARA - LPA Director, London Office

 

Oliver White, AIRPM - Property Manager, Croydon

 

Hoi Kong, TechIOSH - CDM Advisor, London

 

Priya Appukuttan - PRS Property Supervisor, Croydon

 

Jack Manton, BSc (Hons) - Graduate Building Surveyor, Croydon

 

James Wilson, BSc (Hons) MSc - Property Manager, Croydon

 

William Pidgeon, BSc (Hons) – Building Consultancy Graduate Surveyor, Crawley

 

Matthew Morris – Business Space Apprentice, Croydon

 

SHW HR Manager Sharon Briggs said: “We are expanding our offering across all offices, at this time especially in our ‘northerly’ offices. We are constantly looking for the best talent in the sector, and it’s great the above new starters are developing their careers with us at SHW.”

Contact details:

James Neale – jneale@shw.co.uk / 020 7389 1531

Oliver White – owhite@shw.co.uk / 020 8662 2702

Hoi Kong – hkong@shw.co.uk / 020 7389 1535

Priya Appukuttanpappukuttan@shw.co.uk / 020 8662 2727

Jack Manton - jmanton@shw.co.uk / 020 8662 2721

James Wilson – jwilson@shw.co.uk / 020 8662 2706

William Pidgeon – wpidgeon@shw.co.uk / 01293 441319

Matt Morris – mmorris@shw.co.uk / 020 8662 2732


back to newspreviousnext

Author

Sharon Briggs

Human Resources

HR Director

see more
More from this author

Subscribe for more

share this article

Related articles

19 May 2022

Investor Tour showcases Croydon’s enormous potential

full story

11 May 2022

Where has all the industrial property gone? - 1 million sq ft of Brighton and Hove industrial space lost in the last 20 years

full story

9 May 2022

5 - 13 West Street, Reigate

full story

6 May 2022

Regenerated Retail/Leisure Space Available on Brighton Sea Front with Significant Local Heritage.

full story