News

29 January 2018

Six-strong SHW delegation to MIPIM ‘18

SHW are sending a record six-strong team to MIPIM 2018, with representation covering many disciplines within the firm. MIPIM (Marché International des Professionnels d'Immobilier) is the world’s largest property expo held every year in Cannes (March 13th-16th), with over 24,000 professionals gathering from more than 100 countries. Five thousand investors will be present, attending 100+ different conferences taking place concurrently under the MIPIM umbrella.



Managing Partner Martin Clark will be accompanied by Head of Property Management Adrian Dack and Alex Gould of Building Consultancy. Development Consultancy also is well represented with a presence of three – Peter Coldbreath, Niral Patel and Richard Plant – who is Chair of Develop Croydon and will be hosting four events:

 

  • Monday 12th – informal networking dinner (Le Caveau, 20.15)
  • Wednesday 14th – panel discussion (London Pavilion, Palais des Festivals 15.30-16.00) followed by Croydon Beer on the Beach (16.00)
  • Thursday 15th - Croydon Brunch Reception (Plage Goeland 10.00–11.30)

 

To book an appointment with any of our delegation please contact:

  • Martin Clark (Managing Partner, Business Space) –01273 786216 / 07771 780708 mclark@shw.co.uk
  • Peter Coldbreath (Development Consultancy) – 01293 441309 / 07850 518269 pcoldbreath@shw.co.uk
  • Adrian Dack (Head of Property Management) – 020 7389 1506 / 07714 690432 adack@shw.co.uk
  • Alex Gould (Building Consultancy) - 020 8662 2719 / 07885 743201 agould@shw.co.uk 
  • Niral Patel (Development Consultancy and LPA Receivership) - 01293 441315 / 07967 021594 npatel@shw.co.uk
  • Richard Plant (Development Consultancy) - 020 8662 2718 / 07850 584240 rplant@shw.co.uk

 

Managing Partner Martin Clark said: “MIPIM is a great opportunity for SHW to see old friends and make contact with potential clients. It is a whirlwind of networking and events but also a marquee event for us in the calendar in terms of visibility on a national and global stage and being able to promote what we can do for clients across our service lines.”

 

N.B. ‘SHOWCASE’ – a new publication about recent SHW deals, instructions and more can be found here - https://www.flipsnack.com/my-flipbooks/details/35291101


Back to news

2018 News

To ensure we give you the best experience on our website we use Cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. However, if you continue without changing your settings we will presume you are happy to receive all cookies on the SHW website.

Continue