Brighton office

One Jubilee Street,  Brighton,
East Sussex, BN1 1GE
t. 01273 876200
e. brighton@shw.co.uk

Crawley/Gatwick office

Sterling House, High Street, Crawley,
West Sussex, RH10 1GE
t. 01293 441300
e. crawley@shw.co.uk

Croydon office

69 Park Lane,  Croydon,
Surrey, CR0 1BY
t. 020 8662 2700
e. croydon@shw.co.uk

Eastbourne office

Ivy House, Ivy Terrace, Eastbourne,
East Sussex, BN21 4QU
t. 01323 410975
e. eastbourne@shw.co.uk

Epsom office

56a High Street,  Epsom,
Surrey, KT19 8AJ
t. 01372 818181
e. epsom@shw.co.uk

London office

Venture House, 27-29 Glasshouse Street, London,
W1B 5DF
t. 020 7389 1500
e. london@shw.co.uk

Worthing office

3 Liverpool Gardens,  Worthing,
West Sussex, BN11 1TF
t. 01903 229200
e. worthing@shw.co.uk

Airport & Aviation Property

Airport and Aviation Portfolio Asset Management Specialists, with over 23 years of previous Airport and Aviation experience. We have a detailed Aviation Industry and Operational understanding and a broad range of Aviation Sector Property Expertise.

Airport & Aviation Property

We are able to assist your business by:-

  • Generating value or saving costs by undertaking a strategic review of your property assets
  • Letting, acquiring or disposing of any space, using our aviation property intelligence
  • Undertake or advise on any lease renewals, rent reviews or lease re-gears.
  • Advise on any property exit strategy
  • Advise on any airport development or redevelopment opportunities
  • Develop a corporate real estate strategy for your business
  • Valuation advice

With our other in-house divisions, we are also able to support your business with any:-

  • Building Consultancy issues covering such areas as:-
    • Health and safety and CDM co-ordinator services
    • Project management, planned maintenance or fit-out works
    • Building surveys or dilapidations advice
    • Party wall advice / negotiations
  • Additional Professional Services such as:-
    • Rating advice / rating appeals
    • Receivership
    • Town planning
    • Statutory or business valuations
  • Property Asset Management covering:-
    • Service charge administration and budgeting
    • Tenant liaison
    • Regular property visits and inspections
    • Facilities and estate management
    • NEBOSH qualified H & S specialist

Visit our specialist website http://www.airportproperty.co.uk

Contact our Specialists

For further information on all our Airport and Aviation Property services.

Adam Godfrey
Adam Godfrey FRICS
Senior Partner - Business Space Agency 
telephone
01293 441314
mobile
07889 075457


Alex Gale
Alex Gale BSc (Hons) MRICS
Partner 
telephone
020 8662 2704
mobile
07768 500304