Brighton office

One Jubilee Street,  Brighton,
East Sussex, BN1 1GE
t. 01273 876200
e. brighton@shw.co.uk
e. accounts@shw.co.uk

Bromley office

Imperial House, 21-25 North Street, Bromley,
London, BR1 1SD
t. 0203 763 7575
e. bromley@shw.co.uk

Crawley/Gatwick office

Sterling House, High Street, Crawley,
West Sussex, RH10 1GE
t. 01293 441300
e. crawley@shw.co.uk

Croydon office

69 Park Lane,  Croydon,
Surrey, CR0 1BY
t. 020 8662 2700
e. croydon@shw.co.uk

Eastbourne office

Ivy House, Ivy Terrace, Eastbourne,
East Sussex, BN21 4QU
t. 01323 410975 (Property Management)
t. 01323 437900 (All other Services)
e. eastbourne@shw.co.uk

Epsom office

56a High Street,  Epsom,
Surrey, KT19 8AJ
t. 01372 818181
e. epsom@shw.co.uk

London office

Venture House, 27-29 Glasshouse Street, London,
W1B 5DF
t. 020 7389 1500
e. london@shw.co.uk

Worthing office

3 Liverpool Gardens,  Worthing,
West Sussex, BN11 1TF
t. 01903 229200
e. worthing@shw.co.uk

Stiles Harold Williams - News

Stiles Harold Williams news.

22 August 2017

New Head of Business Rates

Robert Dixon has been appointed as the new Head of Business Rates for SHW LLP.

Recently appointed a Director of the firm, Robert joined SHW in 2007 as a Graduate Trainee and has specialised in the Professional / Business Rates Department working out of Crawley since then.

Jon Dickman, Head of the Professional Division for SHW said: “I am delighted that Robert has agreed to head up such an important area of work at a time when Business Rates is going through a period of change. He has an excellent eye for detail and will continue to look after our rating clients.”

Robert’s contact details:
rdixon@shw.co.uk
01293 441343 / 07711 135538

For further information please contact.

Jon Dickman
Jon Dickman BSc (Hons) MRICS ACIArb FNARA
Partner 
telephone
020 8662 2708
mobile
07841 985233


Robert Dixon
Robert Dixon BSc (Hons) MRICS
Director 
telephone
01293 441343
mobile
07711 135538