Brighton office

One Jubilee Street,  Brighton,
East Sussex, BN1 1GE
t. 01273 876200
e. brighton@shw.co.uk
e. accounts@shw.co.uk

Bromley office

Imperial House, 21-25 North Street, Bromley,
London, BR1 1SD
t. 0203 763 7575
e. bromley@shw.co.uk

Crawley/Gatwick office

Sterling House, High Street, Crawley,
West Sussex, RH10 1GE
t. 01293 441300
e. crawley@shw.co.uk

Croydon office

69 Park Lane,  Croydon,
Surrey, CR0 1BY
t. 020 8662 2700
e. croydon@shw.co.uk

Eastbourne office

Ivy House, Ivy Terrace, Eastbourne,
East Sussex, BN21 4QU
t. 01323 410975 (Property Management)
t. 01323 437900 (All other Services)
e. eastbourne@shw.co.uk

Epsom office

56a High Street,  Epsom,
Surrey, KT19 8AJ
t. 01372 818181
e. epsom@shw.co.uk

London office

Venture House, 27-29 Glasshouse Street, London,
W1B 5DF
t. 020 7389 1500
e. london@shw.co.uk

Worthing office

3 Liverpool Gardens,  Worthing,
West Sussex, BN11 1TF
t. 01903 229200
e. worthing@shw.co.uk

Stiles Harold Williams - News

Stiles Harold Williams news.

22 August 2017

New Head of SHW Lease Advisory

SHW are delighted to announce the appointment of Paul Wade as the firm’s new Head of Lease Advisory.

Paul has been with SHW since 2000 and has had a variety of roles including Head of Business Rates since 2009, becoming a Partner in 2012.

Jon Dickman, Head of SHW’s Professional Division said: “Paul has a proven track record in terms of excellent service provision as well as inspiring others to do the same across our eight offices.”

Contact details for Paul Wade:
pwade@shw.co.uk
01293 441304 / 07803 283591

For further information please contact.

Jon Dickman
Jon Dickman BSc (Hons) MRICS ACIArb FNARA
Partner 
telephone
020 8662 2708
mobile
07841 985233


Paul Wade
Paul Wade DipSurv MRICS IRRV (Hons)
Partner - Head of Crawley Professional 
telephone
01293 441304
mobile
07803 283591