Brighton office

One Jubilee Street,  Brighton,
East Sussex, BN1 1GE
t. 01273 876200
e. brighton@shw.co.uk
e. accounts@shw.co.uk

Bromley office

Imperial House, 21-25 North Street, Bromley,
London, BR1 1SD
t. 0203 763 7575
e. bromley@shw.co.uk

Crawley/Gatwick office

Sterling House, High Street, Crawley,
West Sussex, RH10 1GE
t. 01293 441300
e. crawley@shw.co.uk

Croydon office

69 Park Lane,  Croydon,
Surrey, CR0 1BY
t. 020 8662 2700
e. croydon@shw.co.uk

Eastbourne office

Ivy House, Ivy Terrace, Eastbourne,
East Sussex, BN21 4QU
t. 01323 410975 (Property Management)
t. 01323 437900 (All other Services)
e. eastbourne@shw.co.uk

Epsom office

56a High Street,  Epsom,
Surrey, KT19 8AJ
t. 01372 818181
e. epsom@shw.co.uk

London office

Venture House, 27-29 Glasshouse Street, London,
W1B 5DF
t. 020 7389 1500
e. london@shw.co.uk

Worthing office

3 Liverpool Gardens,  Worthing,
West Sussex, BN11 1TF
t. 01903 229200
e. worthing@shw.co.uk

Stiles Harold Williams - News

Stiles Harold Williams news.

18 August 2017

Hailsham industrial acquisition

When a multi-let industrial investment comprising four units totalling 31,266 sq ft came to the market within our region we immediately thought of Lyndendown Ltd, a local client seeking to acquire industrial investments of this nature.

Our departments undertaking lettings and rent reviews knew a few things about the local market that were not common knowledge with which we encouraged our client to submit a strong bid. SHW Investment

Partner Nick Bradbeer said: “We were also able to satisfy the vendor that our client, who was not known to them, was a genuine bona fide experienced buyer. Despite other very aggressive offers, terms for a sale to our client were eventually agreed, and we assisted our client and their legal team in meeting the tight timescale that had been agreed for exchange of contracts.”   

The property - Units A-D 14 Apex Business Park, Hailsham - was bought for around £2 million reflecting a net initial yield of around 6.7%.

For further information please contact.

Nick Bradbeer
Nick Bradbeer FRICS
Partner 
telephone
01273 876220
mobile
07850 605770


Charles Bramly
Charles Bramly BSc (Hons) MRICS
Partner 
telephone
01273 876219
mobile
07803 742153