Brighton office

One Jubilee Street,  Brighton,
East Sussex, BN1 1GE
t. 01273 876200
e. brighton@shw.co.uk
e. accounts@shw.co.uk

Bromley office

Imperial House, 21-25 North Street, Bromley,
London, BR1 1SD
t. 0203 763 7575
e. bromley@shw.co.uk

Crawley/Gatwick office

Sterling House, High Street, Crawley,
West Sussex, RH10 1GE
t. 01293 441300
e. crawley@shw.co.uk

Croydon office

69 Park Lane,  Croydon,
Surrey, CR0 1BY
t. 020 8662 2700
e. croydon@shw.co.uk

Eastbourne office

Ivy House, Ivy Terrace, Eastbourne,
East Sussex, BN21 4QU
t. 01323 410975 (Property Management)
t. 01323 437900 (All other Services)
e. eastbourne@shw.co.uk

Epsom office

56a High Street,  Epsom,
Surrey, KT19 8AJ
t. 01372 818181
e. epsom@shw.co.uk

London office

Venture House, 27-29 Glasshouse Street, London,
W1B 5DF
t. 020 7389 1500
e. london@shw.co.uk

Worthing office

3 Liverpool Gardens,  Worthing,
West Sussex, BN11 1TF
t. 01903 229200
e. worthing@shw.co.uk

Stiles Harold Williams - News

Stiles Harold Williams news.

18 August 2017

Pizza Express Rent Review – a 28% bigger slice

SHW were instructed on behalf of the landlords of 15 High Street, Reigate, to represent their interest in the April 2016 rent review. The property is currently occupied by Pizza Express, who are represented by Gerald Eve, and SHW were successful in achieving an annual uplift of circa 28% over the review period.

Do you need help with your restaurant review / renewal?
Contact Rachel Finn: rfinn@shw.co.uk / 01293 441328

Peter Dosanjh, Senior Partner of Spark Property Assets LLP said: “We engaged SHW to advise us on the forthcoming rent review at one of our properties in High Street, Reigate. From the very beginning to the very fruitful outcome, SHW and in particular Rachel Finn have conducted themselves in a highly professional manner, undertaking negotiations with our clients, demonstrating knowledge about their product and keeping us advised of developments. We have been so impressed that we have instructed SHW to undertake this and other advisory work on the remaining portfolio.”

Rachel Finn of SHW Professional said: “The retail market in Reigate is strong, particularly the restaurant sector, and we were very pleased with the outcome achieved for our clients at 15 High Street.  A number of nationwide chains are keen to secure space within the town, the latest arrival being Wagamama who are due to open their doors at 33 Bell Street in September, despite initial resistance from local authority due to loss of retail space.”

For further information please contact.

Rachel Finn
Rachel Finn BSc (Hons) MRICS
Associate 
telephone
01293 441328
mobile
07740 631560